Questions?

Main Phone Number: (770) 614-6686

Area Name Email Ext.
Events & Rentals Jo Anne Marino jmarino@ssasports.com 105
Basketball Emmanuel Blackwell eblackwell@ssasports.com 123
Bball Tournaments Eric Eleton eeleton@ssasports.com 122
Volleyball Cindy Young cyoung@ssasports.com 108
MySport/After School Morgan Rooks mrooks@ssasports.com 130
SAQ & Fitness Cody Black codyblackfit@gmail.com 151
Registration Jo Anne Marino jmarino@ssasports.com 105
Facility Operations Vincent Scales vscales@ssasports.com 121